Next January 2012 will be on air HK0NA from Malpelo Is. IOTA SA-007.
The DXpedition is organized by DXARCDX Amateur Radio Club HK1NA – from Colombia. Team leader Jorge Prieto HK1R , other components: HK1T Jahm Salim Gechem, HK1X Pedro Claver Orozco, DJ9ZB Franz Lagner, HK1MW Bolmar Aguilar, HK1N Jaime Gomez, YV5SSB/6 Alexis Deniz, OH0XX Olli Matti Rissanen, HK3JJH Pedro Allina, W6IZT Gregg Marco Co-leader, K9SG Gary Stouder, K4UEE Bob Allphin Co-Leader, LU9ESD Manu Siebert, VE7CT Steve Wright, WB9Z Jerry Rosalius, JA8BMK Toshihiko Fukuta, W0GJ Glenn Johnson.

MDXC is one of the sponsors.

News and updates on the official site of the DXpedition.
MDXC Members can ask QSL via our internal QSL-service.